East Africa Tourist Visa Application

The East Africa\r\nTourist Visa will allow travel between Kenya, Rwanda and Uganda with the same\r\nmultiple entry visa.


This visa is the\r\nresult of a joint initiative made by the Heads of States of the respective\r\npartner countries to boost regional travel and create opportunities for\r\ntourists to explore the diversity of East Africa.
\r\nTravelers from any country can obtain a multiple entry visa that will allow\r\nentry to the Republic of Kenya, the Republic of Rwanda, and the Republic of\r\nUganda for tourism over period of 90 days


Visa Application\r\nForm is downloadable via the link below.

Download here

Consular Information